top of page

Atkinson, Meyer, Sillinger, and Kuraly are your CCSEL Captains!

Updated: Sep 28, 2023

COLUMBUS (OH) – This summer, the CCSEL will have host it’s inaugural season in Columbus, Ohio. It is a new league that features players from multiple leagues including the NHL, AHL, ECHL, Major Juniors, and NCAA. There are four teams from sponsors: The Whiskey Bar from High Bank Distillery, 614 Hockey, 1st Ohio Battery, and Bladetech Hockey. Here are the four teams and their captains.

1st Ohio Battery Captain – Cam Atkinson

Whiskey Bar – Carson Meyer

Bladetech Hockey – Cole Sillinger

614 Hockey – Sean Kuraly

The teams will hold a draft where the Captains choose the remaining players for their teams. Other players who have committed as of June 9th include:

Jack Roslovic, Scooter Brickey, JC Campagna, Alex Barber, Justin Richards, Eric Dop, Case Gresock, Cole Cassels, Nate McBrayer, Spencer Cox, and Kiefer Sherwood with more players to come!

For more information on our broadcasts, click here!

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page